Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Geeta Vaze, MD -  - Internist

Geeta Vaze, MD

Internist located in Huntingdon Valley, PA

53 total reviews

Dr. Geeta Vaze always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Geeta Vaze below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very approachable and knowledgeable.
Jamie S.
Submitted 03/16/21
omg she is the best doctor ever !!!!! I highly highly recommend her. Her front desk staff is also extremely friendly and professional. The doctor is kind has great bed side manners and listens.
Barry D.
Submitted 12/11/20
Ive been a patient of Dr. Vaze for 18 yrs now. She has a genuine concern for your health and always takes the time to explain things so you understand. You never feel like your being rushed out the door. A truely wonderful doctor.
Betina M.
Submitted 12/10/20
She is really friendly and easy to talk .
Margaret H.
Submitted 02/12/20
I always have a good visits.Dr Gaze has been my Dr. For many years and I can't say enough nice things about her. I am glad she is my is my Doctor.
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/02/19
I made an appointment to address sun damage and fine lines. The esthetician Gigi took great care of me I took advantage of the “three for me “ package. On 10/7/19 I had my first treatment. Gigi explained everything step along the way. My skin was prepped. Pain was minimal pain (if any)during the procedure. I was there about 1 hour Then was sent home with instructions how to care for my newly icon laser face. At first it was red circles all over I applied cool dressings to combat swelling ,slept upright Within a day or two I had all the dark spots from longtime sun damage surface like coffee grinds By the end of the week all the redness and scabby skin were gone left I was left with glowing fresh young tighter skin ! Fine line diminished redness gone and sun damaged dark freckles faded. I was very happy with the first appointment and will get even better after the next treatment. All the products Gigi recommended worked great and I plan on continuing to use them. Dr Vaze is up on all the latest procedures. Thanks for helping me look my best
Stephen M.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr Vaze is my new/permanent primary care physician. My Aunt & my wife are patients & they told how great she is & they were 100% correct. I am now a patient for life. The staff at the front desk are the best I have experienced & I am 56 yrs old & I try to go 2 times a year & the front desk/ assistants are extremely important to me & my family.
Dawn C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Vaze is the best!
Rosemarie O.
Submitted 09/19/19
Absolutely wonderful! Staff is courteous and helpful. They always make the patients feel special and well taken care of
Paula C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very happy with the staff and Doctor Geeta Vaze was professional as well as made me feel comfortable discussing medical issues with her !
Nicholas F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very accomadating.
RA G.
Submitted 08/10/19
The laser hair removal was awsome. Very happy that I no longer have to shave. I also had facial treatments which were great. My face looks so much brighter and my friends tell me it has taken years off my age. The staff are very friendly and patiently explain everything. They also have excellent up to date technology for the services they provide. I highly recommend trying this medspa
Brenda S.
Submitted 08/05/19
The best experience. Felt real comfortable. Dr Vaze spent a lot of time with me She is extremely compassionate caring and genuine. Looking forward to my next visit
Margaret H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Amazing doctor. I have been going to her for 20 years. If you are looking for a doctor believe me she is the best.
Sanjay P.
Submitted 07/30/19
The reception staff are very humble and cooperative. Doctor is just excellent.
Beverly V.
Submitted 07/29/19
Like the warmth it gives to me and my family. Thank you
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Thorough & caring
Nikki K.
Submitted 07/03/19
I went to see Dr. Vaze about the age spots on my face and hands -- to see if and IPL laser would work to get rid of them. She was super nice and listed carefully to my concerns. She patiently answered all my questions, explained how the IPL laser works and why a photofacial was an excellent option for my skin type. And boy was she right! I have had 2 (out of 3) treatments and the results have been great. My dark spots are significantly lighter and in some cases totally gone. I still have freckles on my hands but they are definitely lighter, and more importantly, the large brown blotches are gone! Dr Vaze's ethetician, Gigi Wolk, has been awsome! Super nice and super professional. She uses a lot of numbing cream so the discomfort is lessened and explains everything she is doing every step of the way. She has a lot of experience with all sorts of cosmetic procedures and I felt very safe in her hands. I am looking forward to my next laser treatment and also into some other services that Dr. Vaze offers, particularly laser hair removal. I highly recommend Vazethetics (and Gigi) to anyone interested in laser treatments.
Roopa G.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Vaze is very patient and understanding when you ask questions and she explains things really well.
Sankshiptha A.
Submitted 05/02/19
Good