Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Geeta Vaze, MD -  - Internist

Geeta Vaze, MD

Internist located in Huntingdon Valley, PA

53 total reviews

Dr. Geeta Vaze always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Geeta Vaze below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James H.
Submitted 09/19/18
Wonderful
Nhora F.
Submitted 08/25/18
Great Doctor, I have been with her for about 20 years. She really cares for her patients and that is very important to me.
Shankar N.
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr Vaze is good and caring.
Patricia Y.
Submitted 08/24/18
I appreciate her checking in on me after my right hip replacement.She always has a smile and is so caring and concerned with following up on my progress and rehab plan.
DICK P.
Submitted 08/24/18
ALL MOST MY FAVORITE PLACE TO GO>>GOOD EXPERIENCE >>>DP>
Rosemary A.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr . Vaze spent plenty of time with me listening to my concerns & past history. I was very happy with my 1st visit.
Donna K.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr Vaze took the time to listen to me & I did not feel like she was rushing me out like ALOT of Dr. do theses days. I’m moving my family to Dr. Vaze.
Bharat M.
Submitted 05/13/18
Good and pleasent Environment Caring and friendly Dr Geeta and staff
Anand D.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr.Geeta Vaze has been my Primary Physician for 25 years. She and her staff are very friendly and efficient. They are cognizant of new medications and procedures. My good health is a result of the care I get from Dr.Vaze and her staff. Thank you
Karan S.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr Vaze is the most understanding most caring doctor u will come across . She is patient and listens to you . Her staff is so polite and so helpful
Amy C.
Submitted 05/08/18
Both Dr. Vaze and staff are great! Thank you so much for providing such wonderful service. Everyone was friendly and provided me with an exceptional experience.”
Melissa G.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Vaze is AMAZING. She is so knowledgable, explains what is going on so clearly, and takes time to talk to you. I wish more doctors were like her. I would recommend her 5x over.
Candice M.
Submitted 05/03/18
Unlike most physicians, Dr. Vaze takes time with you, and makes sure you are fully educated before leaving, she is so caring and knowledgeable. I would recommended Dr. Vaze to anyone!