Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Geeta Vaze, MD -  - Internist

Geeta Vaze, MD

Internist located in Huntingdon Valley, PA

53 total reviews

Dr. Geeta Vaze always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Geeta Vaze below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine C.
Submitted 04/27/19
I love my Dr. G
William D.
Submitted 04/27/19
Very good Waiting on response from questions from portal
Dickpowell P.
Submitted 04/07/19
relaxed >>>to the point>>>>informed >>>comprehensive >>>>NO BULL>>>>>DP.
Martha A.
Submitted 03/11/19
She always listens and is open and trust worthy, thank you.
Robin C.
Submitted 03/08/19
Loved the Dr
Trish P.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr Vaze is one of the most caring doctors, I know. She spends so much time with me and explains in a way so I can understand. She is the Best!!!
Maria L.
Submitted 02/03/19
Dr. Geeta was very kind, good listener, and friendly.
Katherine M.
Submitted 02/03/19
The women at the front desk were awesome as soon as I walked in I felt comfortable very nice and patient and dr vase was just as nice very easy to talk to this was my first time and very glad I switched doctors
Ellen G.
Submitted 02/02/19
Comprehensive and easy
Murray G.
Submitted 01/08/19
enjoyable visit
Jubie G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Caring office, caring doctor
Catherine C.
Submitted 01/06/19
Wonderful, mindful, kind and a great Lister to her patient(s). I would recommend her to family and friends.
Himani P.
Submitted 01/05/19
Best doctor
Gigi R.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr.Geeta Vaze is very professional & caring and knows completely her profession!
Anthony F.
Submitted 12/13/18
very pleasant.. have been seeing her for about 20 years examination discovered a heart problem.. and save my life
Macdaline S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very attentive to her pt, she's the best. I love her practice. The staffs at the front desk are very attentive also. Will continue to go there.
Paula C.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Vaze always takes the time to listen to my concerns and give thoughtful, considered responses. She takes into account the limitations of insurance coverage and tries to work out the most cost-effective approach. The office is good about fitting you into the schedule if there is an immediate need to see the doc. Dr. Vaze provides a much more personalized experience than in a large office. I feel very confident in the care I receive here.
Ida D.
Submitted 12/09/18
Wonderful staff. I called for an appt. and said ASAP. They asked what the problem was and spoke to Dr. Vaze and I was seen the next day. The Dr. addressed all of my problems and suggested things to do. I followed her advice and my problems went away. I have been a patient for many years and have always been very satisfied . I think she is a great diagnostician. Thank You D. Vaze
Trish P.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Vaze is the most friendliest, warm, caring Doctor, I know..and so knowledgeable. Spends time with you, reviewing your records and results . So blessed to be in her care.
Ashley O.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. Vaze was great at addressing my concerns and explained everything very thoroughly!